The guest can cancel a booking after their request has been granted by the host. As long as a request is pending it can not be cancelled. You cancel your booking through the app. As long as you cancel your booking before 14:00 on the day of your arrival your fee will be refunded without the commission. When you cancel your booking after 14:00 on the day of your arrival you will not receive a refund. After cancellation, your booking expires and the room will be available for other guests.